New York Dolls - Seven Day Weekend mp3 flac download

New York Dolls - Seven Day Weekend mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1734 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1522 mb


1 Seven Day Weekend
2 Frankenstein
3 Mystery Girls
4 Showdown
5 Back In The USA
6 Endless Party
7 Jet Boy
8 It's Too Late
9 Bad Detective
10 Lonely Planet Boy
11 Subway Train
12 Private World
13 Trash
14 Human Being
15 Don't Start Me Talking
16 Hoochie Coochie Man
17 Great Big Kiss
18 Vietnamese Baby
19 Babylon

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records
  • Copyright (c) – 5.1 Label Group


  • Bass – Arthur Kane
  • Drums – Jerry Nolan
  • Producer, Guitar – Sylvain Sylvain
  • Vocals, Guitar – Johnny Thunders
  • Vocals, Harmonica – David Johansen


24bit/96khz DVD-Audio
24bit/48khz Dolby Digital 5.1 options
Stunning 5.1 surround sound
Plays on all DVD players

Recorded live at the Planet Studios, New York, NY 1973.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 676628808290

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRIG 001 New York Dolls 7 Day Weekend ‎(2xLP, Unofficial) Brigand Records BRIG 001 Unknown
RRCD163 New York Dolls Seven Day Weekend ‎(CD) Receiver Records Limited RRCD163 UK 1992
PYCD 067 New York Dolls Endless Party ‎(CD, Unofficial, Album) Triangle Records PYCD 067 Italy 1991
06076 80210-2 New York Dolls Seven Day Weekend ‎(CD) Trojan Records, Sanctuary Records Group 06076 80210-2 US 2001
TECW-21863 New York Dolls Seven Day Weekend ‎(CD, Album, RE) Receiver Records Limited TECW-21863 Japan 2001

New York Dolls - Seven Day Weekend
Punk, Glam
Performer: New York Dolls
Album Title: Seven Day Weekend
Label: Silverline ‎– 288082-9
Type: DVD, DVD-Audio, Album, Multichannel
Country: US
Date of released: 2002
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Glam
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 240
Other Formats: MOD MP3 AUD AU MP2 WMA RA