Afghan Whigs - Congregation mp3 flac download

Afghan Whigs - Congregation mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1412 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1663 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Her Against Me
Vocals – Miss Ruby Belle*
A2 I'm Her Slave 2:57
A3 Turn On The Water 4:16
A4 Conjure Me 4:05
A5 Kiss The Floor 4:04
A6 Congregation 4:28
B1 This Is My Confession
Backing Vocals – Shawn Smith
B2 Dedicate It
Backing Vocals – Shawn Smith
B3 The Temple
Vocals – John*, Lance*, Rick*
B4 Let Me Lie To You 4:35
B5 Tonight 3:39
B6 Miles Iz Ded

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bear Creek Studios
  • Recorded At – Buzz's Kitchen
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Copyright (c) – Kali Nichta Music
  • Copyright (c) – Ultrasuede Music
  • Copyright (c) – Leeds Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sub Pop


  • Design – Caroline De Vita, Jane Higgins
  • Engineer – Ross Ian Stein
  • Engineer [2nd At Bear Creek] – Larry Brewer
  • Mastered By – Jack Skinner
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] – G. P.*
  • Musician [Played By] – Greg Dulli, John Curley, Rick Mc Collum*, Mr. Steven Earle*
  • Photography By [Band] – Chris Cuffaro
  • Photography By [Cover] – D.A. Fleischer, John Curley
  • Piano – Lance*
  • Producer – Greg Dulli, Ross Ian Stein
  • Vocals [Sang] – Greg*


Recorded July/August 1991 at Bear Creek; Woodinville, Washington and Buzz's Kitchen; Los Angeles, California.
Mastered at K Disc.

©1992 Kali Nichta Music and Ultrasuede Music (BMI) except track B3 ©1970 Leeds Music Ltd.
℗1992 Sub Pop

Sub Pop, Grüner Weg 25, 3472 Beverungen, Germany

B6 is not listed on sleeve or label.

Hype sticker: "...Sub Pop's next time bomb is about to explode. Take cover!" SPIN

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 18750 81831 7
  • Label Code: LC 8323
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): SP-28/183 A G.P.
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): SP-28/183 B G.P.
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP130b Afghan Whigs* Congregation ‎(CD, Album) Sub Pop SP130b US 1992
SRCS 5863 Afghan Whigs* Congregation ‎(CD, Album) Sony Records, Sub Pop SRCS 5863 Japan 1992
SP 130 Afghan Whigs* Congregation ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) Sub Pop SP 130 Europe 2017
SPCD 28/183 Afghan Whigs* Congregation ‎(CD, Album) Sub Pop SPCD 28/183 Germany 1992
SP130b Afghan Whigs* Congregation ‎(CD, Album, RE) Sub Pop SP130b US Unknown

Afghan Whigs - Congregation
Alternative Rock
Performer: Afghan Whigs
Album Title: Congregation
Label: Sub Pop ‎– SP 28/183
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 31 Jan 1992
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 3.8/5
Votes: 425