Steve Earle - Guitar Town mp3 flac download

Steve Earle - Guitar Town mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1793 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1896 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Guitar Town
A2 Goodbye's All We've Got Left
A3 Hillbilly Highway
A4 Good Ol' Boy (Gettin' Tough)
A5 My Old Friend The Blues
B1 Someday
Steel Guitar – Paul Franklin
B2 Think It Over
B3 Fearless Heart
Steel Guitar – Paul Franklin
B4 Little Rock 'N' Roller
B5 Down The Road

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia House – 547281


  • Bass – Emory Gordy, Jr., Richard Bennett
  • Drums – Harry Stinson
  • Guitar – Richard Bennett, Steve Earle
  • Mandolin – Emory Gordy, Jr.
  • Mastered By – Glenn Meadows
  • Mixed By – Chuck Ainley*
  • Organ – Ken Moore
  • Piano – John Jarvis
  • Producer – Emory Gordy, Jr., Tony Brown
  • Steel Guitar – Bucky Baxter
  • Synthesizer – Ken Moore
  • Vocals – Steve Earle
  • Written-By – Jimbeau Hinson (tracks: A3, B5), Richard Bennett (tracks: A4, B2), Steve Earle, Tony Brown (tracks: B5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 76732-5713-1 6

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCA-5713 Steve Earle Guitar Town ‎(LP, Album, Club) MCA Records MCA-5713 US 1986
CMCAD-31305, 547281T Steve Earle Guitar Town ‎(CD, Album, Club) MCA Records, MCA Records, Inc. CMCAD-31305, 547281T Canada 1986
MCD 01888, DMCL 1888 Steve Earle Guitar Town ‎(CD, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 01888, DMCL 1888 Europe 1986
MCAMC 5713, MCAMC-5713 Steve Earle Guitar Town ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) MCA Records, MCA Records MCAMC 5713, MCAMC-5713 Canada Unknown
MCA-5713 Steve Earle Guitar Town ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-5713 Canada 1986

Steve Earle - Guitar Town
Performer: Steve Earle
Album Title: Guitar Town
Label: MCA Records ‎– MCA-5713
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1986
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 406
Other Formats: DMF VQF MP4 TTA MP3 AU MMF