Various - Now That's Country Music mp3 flac download

Various - Now That's Country Music mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1525 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1482 mb


A1 The Statlers Hello Mary Lou 2:14
A2 Alabama (There's Fire) In The Night 3:58
A3 Don Williams Walking A Broken Heart 3:04
A4 The Kendalls I'd Dance Every Dance With You 2:17
A5 Restless Heart I Want Everyone To Cry 3:28
A6 The Oak Ridge Boys Make My Life With You 3:55
A7 Earl Thomas Conley Honour Bound 3:16
A8 Bellamy Brothers I Need More Of You 3:21
B1 Sylvia Fallin' In Love 2:57
B2 Waylon Jennings Waltz Me To Heaven 3:04
B3 Tom T. Hall A Bar With No Beer 2:52
B4 The Judds Girls Night Out 2:40
B5 Reba McEntire Somebody Should Leave 3:13
B6 Lee Greenwood Dixie Road 2:39
B7 Ed Bruce You Turn Me On 3:59
B8 John Conlee Working Man 3:47

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): PTL-1-7005-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): PTL-1-7005-B

Various - Now That's Country Music
Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Performer: Various
Album Title: Now That's Country Music
Label: Polytel ‎– PTL 1-7005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1985
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 528