Various - It's Summer-Time mp3 flac download

Various - It's Summer-Time mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1264 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1491 mb


A1 Goombay Dance Band Goombay Party Mega Mix
A2 Laid Back Sunshine Reggae
A3 John Paul Young Love Is In The Air
A4 Stars On 45 ABBA Medley
A5 Ricky Nelson Garden Party
A6 Engelbert* Acapulco
A7 Liz Mitchell Reggae People
A8 First Class Beach Baby
A9 Taco Puttin' On The Ritz
A10 Rubettes* Sugar Baby Love
B1 George Baker Selection Santa Lucia By Night
B2 Mungo Jerry In The Summertime
B3 Clout Substitute
B4 Opus Live Is Life
B5 Olsen Brothers Angelina
B6 Tina Charles I Love To Love
B7 Paul Young & The Q-Tips* Love Hurts
B8 Flowerpot Men* Let's Go To San Francisco
B9 Surf Gang Beach Boys Medley
B10 Biddu Orchestra Summer Of '42

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5708574240635

Various - It's Summer-Time
Reggae, Disco, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Performer: Various
Album Title: It's Summer-Time
Label: CMC Records ‎– 94005-4
Series: It's Summertime – 1
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 1994
Category: Electronic, Rock, Reggae, Pop
Style: Reggae, Disco, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Rating: 3.8/5
Votes: 475