Kiss - Сольные Проекты. CD3 mp3 flac download

Kiss - Сольные Проекты. CD3 mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1344 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1400 mb


Ace Frehley
1 Kiss Rip It Out
2 Kiss Speedin' Back To My Baby
3 Kiss Snowblind
4 Kiss Ozone
5 Kiss What's On Your Mind?
6 Kiss New York Groove
7 Kiss Wiped-Out
8 Kiss I'm In Need Of Love
9 Kiss Fractured Mirror
Gene Simmons
10 Kiss Radioactive
11 Kiss Burning Up With Fever
12 Kiss See You Tonight
13 Kiss Tunnel Of Love
14 Kiss True Confessions
15 Kiss Living In Sin
16 Kiss Always Near You/Nowhere To Hide
17 Kiss Man Of 1,000 Faces
18 Kiss Mr. Make Believe
19 Kiss See You In Your Dreams
20 Kiss When You Wish Upon A Star
Paul Stanley
21 Kiss Tonight You Belong To Me
22 Kiss Move On
23 Kiss Ain't Quite Right
24 Kiss Wouldn't You Like To Know Me?
25 Kiss Take Me Away (Together As One)
26 Kiss It's Alright
27 Kiss Hold Me, Touch Me (Think Of Me When We're Apart)
28 Kiss Love In Chains
29 Kiss Goodbye
MTV Unplugged
30 Kiss Comin' Home
31 Kiss Plaster Caster
32 Kiss Goin' Blind
33 Kiss Do You Love Me
34 Kiss Domino
35 Kiss Sure Know Something
36 Kiss A World Without Heroes
37 Kiss Rock Botton
38 Kiss See You Tonight
39 Kiss I Still Love You
40 Kiss Every Time I Look At You
41 Kiss 2.000 Man
42 Kiss Beth
43 Kiss Nothin' To Lose
44 Kiss Rock And Roll All Nite
You Wanted The Best, You Got The Best (Selected Track)
45 Kiss Room Service
46 Kiss Two Timer
47 Kiss Let Me Know
48 Kiss Take Me
49 Kiss Kiss Tells All
Frehley's Comet
50 Ace Frehley Rock Soldiers
51 Ace Frehley Breakout
52 Ace Frehley Into The Night
53 Ace Frehley Something Moved
54 Ace Frehley We Got Your Rock
55 Ace Frehley Love Me Right
56 Ace Frehley Calling To You
57 Ace Frehley Dolls
58 Ace Frehley Stranger In A Strange Land
59 Ace Frehley Fractured Too (Instrumental)
12 Picks
60 Frehley's Comet Into The Night
61 Frehley's Comet Words Are Not Enough
62 Frehley's Comet Insane
63 Ace Frehley Hide Your Heart
64 Ace Frehley Trouble Walkin'
65 Frehley's Comet Rock Soldiers
66 Frehley's Comet Rip It Out (Live)
67 Frehley's Comet Breakout (Live)
68 Frehley's Comet Cold Gin (Live)
69 Frehley's Comet Shock Me (Live)
70 Frehley's Comet Rocket Ride (Live)
71 Frehley's Comet Deuce (Live)
Loaded Deck
72 Frehley's Comet One Plus One
73 Frehley's Comet Give It To Me Anyway
74 Ace Frehley Do Ya
75 Frehley's Comet It's Over Now
76 Ace Frehley Shot Full Of Rock
77 Frehley's Comet Stranger In A Strange Land
78 Frehley's Comet Separate
79 Frehley's Comet New York Groove
80 Frehley's Comet Rock Soldiers
81 Ace Frehley Remember Me
82 Frehley's Comet Fractured Too
83 Ace Frehley Fractured III
Trouble Walkin'
84 Ace Frehley Shot Full Of Rock
85 Ace Frehley Do Ya
86 Ace Frehley Five Card Stud
87 Ace Frehley Hide Your Heart
88 Ace Frehley Lost In Limbo
89 Ace Frehley Trouble Walkin'
90 Ace Frehley 2 Young 2 Die
91 Ace Frehley Back To School
92 Ace Frehley Remember Me
93 Ace Frehley Fractured III
Second Sighting
94 Frehley's Comet Insane
95 Frehley's Comet Time Ain't Runnin' Out
96 Frehley's Comet Dancin' With Danger
97 Frehley's Comet It's Over Now
98 Frehley's Comet Loser In A Fight
99 Frehley's Comet Juvenile Delinquent
100 Frehley's Comet Fallen Angel
101 Frehley's Comet Separate
102 Frehley's Comet New Kind Of Lover
103 Frehley's Comet The Acorn Is Spinning
Spacewalk (A Salute To Ace Frehley)
104 Marty Friedman Deuce
105 Gilby Clarke Shock Me
106 Scott Ian Rip It Out
107 Ron Young & Jeff Watson Hard Luck Woman
108 Dave "The Snake" Sabo Snowblind
109 Sebastian Bach Rock Bottom
110 Tracii Guns Parasite
111 John Norum Cold Gin
112 Bruce Bouillet New York Groove
113 Dimebag Darrell Fractured Mirror

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Delta-MM Corp.
  • Copyright (c) – Навигатор


Коллекция альбомов 1978-1998
11 альбомов в формате MP3

On disc release title printed in English: Solo Projects CD 3

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Barcode: MP 0847

Kiss - Сольные Проекты. CD3
Hard Rock, Glam
Performer: Kiss
Album Title: Сольные Проекты. CD3
Label: Навигатор ‎– MP 0847, Домашняя Коллекция ‎– MP 0847
Series: Красная Серия –
Type: CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release, MP3, 192 kbps
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2002
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Glam
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 506