Oaklyn - Chasing The Sun mp3 flac download

Oaklyn - Chasing The Sun mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1515 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1804 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Get On
2 Agree To Disagree
Guitar – Ben Rogers Trumpet – Ilkka Arola
3 Chasing The Sun
Drums – Eliel Viitala
4 Waitin'
Guitar – Ben Rogers Rap [Featuring] – Ekow
5 Interlude
Bass – Greg FDrums – Eliel ViitalaGuitar – Ben Rogers
6 We Could Last
Bass – Greg FDrums – Eliel ViitalaGuitar – Olli Rahkonen
7 We Nuts
Rap [Featuring] – Ekow
8 Hold On
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Ilmari AitoahoGuitar – Ben Rogers
9 Beautiful Place
Guitar – Ben Rogers
10 Just Wanna
Guitar – Ben Rogers

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Stereotype Helsinki


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Selma Rissanen
  • Artwork [Graphic Design] – Simo Tuominen
  • Mastered By – Didier Selin*
  • Producer, Composed By, Written-By – Oaklyn
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Sami Tammela
  • Vocals – Ekow, Linda Ilves


Recorded & mixed at Stereotype Studio.
Mastered by Didier Selin at Timmion.

Contains an mp3 download voucher.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SSRi-0031 ... c1210302
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society: Teosto

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OKLN001LP Oaklyn Chasing The Sun ‎(LP, Album) Not On Label (Oaklyn Self-released) OKLN001LP Finland 2012

Oaklyn - Chasing The Sun
Neo Soul
Performer: Oaklyn
Album Title: Chasing The Sun
Label: Not On Label (Oaklyn Self-Date of released) ‎– SSRI0031
Type: CD, Album
Country: Finland
Date of released:
Category: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Neo Soul
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 245