PussyGutt / Monster Dudes - PussyGutt / Monster Dudes mp3 flac download

PussyGutt / Monster Dudes - PussyGutt / Monster Dudes mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1281 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1793 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 PussyGutt Raaw
A2 PussyGutt Underwater Astronaut
A3 PussyGutt Christ Sized Alaska
A4 PussyGutt Give A Boy A Gun
A5 PussyGutt Tazer The Magic
A6 PussyGutt Weigh Station
B1 Monster Dudes 61 Knots
B2 Monster Dudes The Brussels Song
B3 Monster Dudes No Smoking
B4 Monster Dudes Discomonster
Sounds [Some] – Discoma
B5 Monster Dudes Spooky Deux
B6 Monster Dudes Nothing's Crazy, Oh, Something's Crazy
B7 Monster Dudes Crying-Go-Round
B8 Monster Dudes Singer's Rock
B9 Monster Dudes Maybe No Skidmarks
B10 Monster Dudes Sixteen Hundred "I'm Sorries"
B11 Monster Dudes Whittled

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Golden Mastering
  • Recorded At – Malf's


  • Performer – Jeremy (tracks: B1 to B11), Mike (tracks: B1 to B11), Venec (tracks: B1 to B11)


Edition of 300 copies.

Tracks B1 to B11 are recorded on Fort Hazel's mobile machine @ Malf's.
Track B11 ends in a loop.
Actually Side B is segmented into 12 tracks, so there is a hidden track.

PussyGutt / Monster Dudes - PussyGutt / Monster Dudes
Abstract, Noise, Experimental
Performer: PussyGutt
Album Title: PussyGutt / Monster Dudes
Label: Dying Is Deadly ‎– DID004, Fort Hazel ‎– fhm052, Rocking Horse Records ‎– RHR002
Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Gold Marbled
Country: US
Date of released: 2005
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Abstract, Noise, Experimental
Rating: 3.9/5
Votes: 311