The Freemen - On The One Road mp3 flac download

The Freemen - On The One Road mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1648 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1573 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Carrickfergus
A2 On The One Road
A3 Nancy Whiskey
A4 Dawning Of The Day
A5 Brown Eyes
Written-By – Artin*, Carey*, Darling*, Guthrie*
A6 The Lark In The Clear Air
B1 Curragh Of Kildare
Written-By – McAcreavy*
B2 The Doffer Song
B3 Lammas Time
B4 Dainty Davey
Written-By – Furey*
B5 Freedom Walk
Written-By – McGuigan*
B6 Slievenamon

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Emerald Records Limited
  • Manufactured By – Vogue Records Limited
  • Distributed By – Vogue Records Limited
  • Printed By – MacNeill Press Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Emerald Records Limited


  • Arranged By – McNally* (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B2, B3, B6)
  • Banjo [Tenor], Mandolin – John McNally*
  • Double Bass, Vocals – Jimmy McPeake
  • Guitar – Kieron Manning, Ray McAreavy
  • Liner Notes – Barry White , Pete Seeger


Flip-back cover, laminated on front.

Seeger's notes written in Beacon, N.Y. June 1970.
© 1971, Emerald Records Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): ZML 1177
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): ZML 1178
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine-stamped runout area side A): ZML-1177-2L
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine-stamped runout area side B): ZML-1178-1L

The Freemen  - On The One Road
Celtic, Folk
Performer: The Freemen
Album Title: On The One Road
Label: Emerald Gem ‎– GES 1050
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK
Date of released: 1970
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Celtic, Folk
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 433
Other Formats: VOC TTA MP1 AU AC3 WMA AIFF