Reba McEntire - Feel The Fire mp3 flac download

Reba McEntire - Feel The Fire mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1668 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1360 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 (You Lift Me) Up To Heaven
Written-By – Bill Zerface, Bob Morrison, Jim Zerface, Johnny MacRae
A2 Tears On My Pillow
Written-By – Al Lewis, Sylvester Bradford
A3 I Don't Think Love Ought To Be That Way
Written-By – Layng Martine Jr., Richard Mainegra
A4 Long Distance Lover
Written-By – Pauline Lee , Robert Rosenberg
A5 If I Had It My Way
Written-By – Jerry Taylor, Robert John Jones
B1 I Can See Forever In Your Eyes
Written-By – Bob DiPiero
B2 A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
Written-By – Bob Hilliard, Milton DeLugg
B3 My Turn
Written-By – Jay Huguely, Len Chiriacka
B4 Look At The One (Who's Been Looking At You)
Written-By – Bob Morrison, Johnny MacRae, Wanda Mallette
B5 Suddenly There's A Valley
Written-By – Biff Jones, Chuck Meyers*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sound Stage Studios
  • Mixed At – Sound Stage Studios
  • Mastered At – Woodland Studios
  • Pressed By – Hauppauge Record Manufacturing Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Phonogram, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Phonogram, Inc.
  • Distributed By – PolyGram Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Phonogram, Inc.


  • Arranged By [Strings] – D. Bergen White*
  • Art Direction – Bob Heimall*
  • Backing Vocals – Dennis Wilson , Diane Tidwell, Donna McElroy, Gil Wright, Louis Nunley, Phil Forrest*, Reba McEntire, Tom Brannon, Trish Williams, Yvonne Hodges
  • Design – Stephanie Zuras
  • Engineer – Brent King
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Lee Groitzsch
  • Management – Red Steagall
  • Mastered By – Hank Williams
  • Musician – Bob Moore, Buddy Harmen*, Charlie McCoy, Chip Young, Cindy Reynolds, Gordon Kennedy, Hargus "Pig" Robbins*, Harold Bradley, Jerry Carrigan, Jerry Kennedy, Jimmy Capps, Mike Leech, Pete Wade, Ray Edenton, The Shelly Kurland Strings, Weldon Myrick
  • Photography By – Dennis Carney
  • Producer – Jerry Kennedy
  • Strings – Carl Gorodetzky, Conni Ellisor, Dennis Molchan, Gary Vanosdale, George Binkley III*, John Catchings, Lennie Haight, Marvin Chantry, Roy Christensen, Sam Terranova*, Shelly Kurland*, Stephanie Woolf, Virginia Christensen, Wilfred Lehmann*


℗ © 1980 Phonogram, Inc.

Hauppauge Pressing with variant center labels (typeset) from this U.S. vinyl by same catalog #.

Recorded & mixed at Sound Stage Studios-Nashville, Tennessee

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Intl. #): 6337 139
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): SRM-1-5029-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): SRM-1-5029-B
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etch): ◁ ⟷ SRM-1-5029 AS K-1 A-2
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etch): SRM-1-5029 BS K-1 A-1 ⟷ ◁
  • Other (Pressing # in label rim text): 53
  • Rights Society (A4): PRS
  • Rights Society (A1, A2, B2-4): ASCAP
  • Rights Society (A1, A3, A5, B1, B3, B5): BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
822 887-2 Reba McEntire Feel The Fire ‎(CD, Album) Mercury 822 887-2 US 1990
SRM-1-5029 Reba McEntire Feel The Fire ‎(LP, Album) Mercury SRM-1-5029 US Unknown
822 887-2 Reba McEntire Feel The Fire ‎(CD, Album) Mercury 822 887-2 Canada 1990
822 887-4 Reba McEntire Feel The Fire ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Mercury 822 887-4 US Unknown
SRM-1-5029 Reba McEntire Feel The Fire ‎(LP, Album, Ric) Mercury SRM-1-5029 US 1980

Reba McEntire - Feel The Fire
Performer: Reba McEntire
Album Title: Feel The Fire
Label: Mercury ‎– SRM-1-5029
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Hauppauge Press
Country: US
Date of released: 1980
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 451