DJ Shortee Blitz - Urban Weekend mp3 flac download

DJ Shortee Blitz - Urban Weekend mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1790 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1309 mb


1 Black Eyed Peas My Humps
2 Christina Milian Featuring Young Jeezy Say 1
3 Fatman Scoop Featuring The Crooklyn Clan* Be Faithful
4 David Banner Play
5 Julez Santana* There It Go (The Whistle Song)
6 Lil' Jon & The East Side Boyz Get Low
7 Ludicris* Featuring Shawnna Stand Up
8 N.O.R.E. Nothin'
9 Amerie I Thing
10 Sway Baby Father
11 Wiley Gangsterz
12 Kray Twinz Featuring Twista, Lethal B* And Gappy Ranks What We Do
13 Terror Squad Lean Back
14 J-Kwon Tipsy
15 Kanye West Diamonds From Sierra Leone
16 Tony Yayo Featuring 50 Cent No Seductive
17 Lloyd Banks On Fire
18 Rihanna SOS


Slim CD case

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / SABAM

DJ Shortee Blitz - Urban Weekend
Performer: DJ Shortee Blitz
Album Title: Urban Weekend
Label: Universal ‎– 9839468
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: UK
Date of released: 2006
Category: Hip Hop
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 453
Other Formats: MP2 AAC AU MP3 APE VQF AIFF