Various - Music Video Exposed The Collection

Various - Music Video Exposed The Collection

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1833 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1907 mb


1 AC/DC You Shook Me All Night Long
2 David Bowie, Mick Jagger Dancing In The Street
3 Def Leppard Pour Some Sugar In Me
4 Duran Duran Rio
5 Fleetwood Mac Gypsy
6 Whitney Houston I Get So Emotional
7 Billy Idol White Wedding
8 Metallica Enter Sandman
9 Queen Radio Ga Ga
10 Spandau Ballet True

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Scott Millaney and 3DD Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Entertainment One US, LP
  • Manufactured By – Entertainment One U.S., LP
  • Distributed By – Entertainment One US, LP


  • Interviewee – Angus Young, Brian Johnson, David Mallett, Joe Elliott, Lars Ulrich, Nick Rhodes, Richie Sambora, Rick Savage, Russell Mulcahy, Simon Le Bon, Wayne Isham


503 minutes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 741952699996

Various - Music Video Exposed The Collection
Performer: Various
Album Title: Music Video Exposed The Collection
Label: E One ‎– EOE-DV-6999
Type: 3 x DVD, DVD-Video
Date of released:
Category: Rock, Pop
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 342
Other Formats: MP4 DTS APE WMA AC3 WAV ASF