Kent Lundholm - Sacred Album mp3 flac download

Kent Lundholm - Sacred Album mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1747 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1256 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Until Then
Composed By – Hamblen*
A2 My Soul Is Athirst For God
Composed By – A. R. Gaul
A3 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
Composed By – Gabriel*
A4 The Living God
Composed By – O'Hara*
A5 Precious Lord, Take My Hand
Composed By – Dorsey*
A6 The Glory Of His Presence
Composed By – Ackley*
B1 How Great Thou Art
Composed By – Hine*
B2 How Lovely Are Thy Dwellings
Composed By – Liddle*
B3 My Song
Composed By – Peterson*
B4 There Will Be Peace In The Valley
Composed By – Dorsey*
B5 After
Composed By – Vandall*
B6 The Lord's Prayer
Composed By – Malotte*


  • Organ – Edith Peterson
  • Piano – Janet Swanson
  • Tenor Vocals – Kent Lundholm


Mastered on a Neumann stereo lathe

Kent Lundholm - Sacred Album
Performer: Kent Lundholm
Album Title: Sacred Album
Label: Gaity ‎– XCTV-87673
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1962
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Religious
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 471
Other Formats: TTA MP1 VOX MP3 RA AUD AC3