S·P·Y·S - S·P·Y·S mp3 flac download

S·P·Y·S - S·P·Y·S mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1446 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1510 mb


A1 Don't Run My Life 3:48
A2 She Can't Wait 3:27
A3 Ice Age 3:48
A4 Danger 5:09
A5 Over Her 3:49
B1 Desiree 3:53
B2 Don't Say Goodbye 3:45
B3 Into The Night 4:22
B4 Hold On (When You Feel You're Falling) 4:05
B5 No Harm Done 4:15

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Distribuidora Sonografica C.A.


  • Artwork [Cover Illustration] – Michael Whelan*
  • Bass, Vocals – Ed Gagliardi
  • Design – Jonathan Louie
  • Design, Art Direction – Bill Burks
  • Drums, Vocals – Billy Milne
  • Guitar, Vocals – John Di Gaudio
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Al Greenwood
  • Lead Vocals – John Blanco
  • Photography By – Gary Heery

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1C 064-400 104 S·P·Y·S* S·P·Y·S ‎(LP, Album) EMI America, EMI Electrola 1C 064-400 104 Europe 1982
ST-17073 S·P·Y·S* S·P·Y·S ‎(LP, Album) EMI America ST-17073 Canada 1982
ST-517073, ST 517073 SPYS S·P·Y·S ‎(LP, Album) EMI America, EMI America ST-517073, ST 517073 US 1982
EYS-81528 S·P·Y·S* S·P·Y·S ‎(LP, Album, Promo) EMI America EYS-81528 Japan 1982
ST-17073 SPYS S·P·Y·S ‎(LP, Album, Los) EMI America ST-17073 US 1982

S·P·Y·S - S·P·Y·S
Hard Rock
Performer: S·P·Y·S
Album Title: S·P·Y·S
Label: EMI America ‎– SO-60.005, EMI America ‎– SO-60005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Venezuela
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 460