Muddy Waters - Blow Blues Blow

Muddy Waters - Blow Blues Blow

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1716 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1458 mb


1 Baby Please Don't Go
2 Soon Forgotten
3 Corrina, Corrina
4 After Hours
5 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
6 Junior's Shuffle
7 Howlin' Wolf
8 Floyd's Guitar Blues
9 Blow Wind Blow
10 Caldonia
11 Screamin' And Cryin'
12 Got My Mojo Workin'
13 Garbage Man
14 J.P.'s Boogie
15 Goin' Down Slow
16 What's The Matter With The Mill


Recorded live at the International Folk Music Festival & Jazz Jamboree October 22, 1976 in Warsaw, Polan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5413992502660

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
10 Muddy Waters Baby, Please Don't Go. Live At "Jazz Jamboree '76" ‎(CD, Album) Poljazz 10 2001
250191 Muddy Waters Live In Europe ‎(CD) Music Avenue 250191 Europe 2007
CD 10 Muddy Waters Blues Band Live At Jazz Jamboree '76 ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) PolJazz CD 10 Poland 1991
250320 Muddy Waters Screamin' And Cryin' The Blues ‎(CD, Album, RE) Blues Boulevard 250320 Europe 2012
ITM 960006 Muddy Waters Baby, Please Don't Go. Live At "Jazz Jamboree '76" ‎(CD, Album) ITM-Media ITM 960006 Italy Unknown

Muddy Waters - Blow Blues Blow
Performer: Muddy Waters
Album Title: Blow Blues Blow
Label: Music Avenue ‎– 250266
Type: CD, Album, Digipak
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 2010
Category: Blues
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 436
Other Formats: AC3 MPC VOC AU AA RA MP2