Extreme Noise Terror / Napalm Death - Extreme Noise Terror / Napalm Death mp3 flac download

Extreme Noise Terror / Napalm Death - Extreme Noise Terror / Napalm Death mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1785 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1689 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Holocaust In Your Head Tour 1988
A1 Extreme Noise Terror Deceived
A2 Extreme Noise Terror Human Error
A3 Extreme Noise Terror Murder
A4 Extreme Noise Terror False Profit
A5 Extreme Noise Terror Use Your Mind
A6 Extreme Noise Terror Who The Helpless
Written-By – Kuro
A7 Extreme Noise Terror Another Nail In The Coffin
A8 Extreme Noise Terror No Threat
A9 Extreme Noise Terror Raping The Earth
A10 Extreme Noise Terror Show Us You Care
A11 Extreme Noise Terror Take The Strain
A12 Extreme Noise Terror Conned Through Life
A13 Extreme Noise Terror Bullshit Propaganda
A14 Extreme Noise Terror Only In It For The Music
A15 Extreme Noise Terror System Shit
A16 Extreme Noise Terror We The Helpless
Written-By – Kuro
Live At 1992 Brit Awards
A17 Extreme Noise Terror 3 A.M. Eternal
Featuring – The KLF
Live 1988 Ep
B1 Napalm Death Multinational Corporations Part II
B2 Napalm Death Unchallenged Hate
B3 Napalm Death The Kill
B4 Napalm Death Lucid Fairytale
B5 Napalm Death Dead
B6 Napalm Death Stigmatized
B7 Napalm Death Deceiver
B8 Napalm Death Make Way
B9 Napalm Death In Extremis
B10 Napalm Death M.A.D.
B11 Napalm Death Common Enemy
B12 Napalm Death Success?
B13 Napalm Death You Suffer
Live 1988 Bootleg Ep
B14 Napalm Death The Kill
B15 Napalm Death Prison Without Walls
B16 Napalm Death Pseudo Youth
B17 Napalm Death Lucid Fairytale
B18 Napalm Death Dead
B19 Napalm Death Point Of No Return
B20 Napalm Death Deceiver Part II
B21 Napalm Death Moral Crusade
B22 Napalm Death Human Garbage
B23 Napalm Death Scum
Rehearsal 1989
B24 Napalm Death Social Sterility
B25 Napalm Death Retreat To Nowhere
B26 Napalm Death Siege Of Power


  • Bass – Mark Gardener (tracks: A01 - A16), Shane Embury (tracks: B01 - B23)
  • Drums – Mick Harris (tracks: A01 - A16), Mick Harris (tracks: B01 - B23)
  • Guitar – Bill Steer (tracks: B01 - B23), Pete Hurley (tracks: A01 - A16)
  • Vocals – Dean Jones (tracks: A01 - A16), Lee Dorrian (tracks: B01 - B23), Phil Vane (tracks: A01 - A16)


Extreme Noise Terror side:
A1 to A16 recorded on the "A Holocaust In Your Head Tour 1988".
live at JUZ Burladingen / Germany on Oct 23, 1988
Released as Extreme Noise Terror Live: Bootleg LP
The pauses between the songs/ failed track-versions were erased,- so the whole set had been
shortened to fit on one side (+ add the KLF track) vs. to create a more powerful atmosphere........

A17 recorded live at the 1992 Brit Awards with The KLF.

Napalm Death side:
B1 to B13 recorded live in several locations 1988.
Released as Napalm Death: live 7" ep on Rise Above Records

B14 to B23 recorded live at several locations across Europe 1988
Released as the Napalm Death : Live bootleg 7" on Guts Records

B24 to B26 is a rehearsal from 1989.
with Barney Greenway on Vocals, Jesse Pintado On Guitar

Extreme Noise Terror / Napalm Death - Extreme Noise Terror / Napalm Death
Grindcore, Hardcore
Performer: Extreme Noise Terror
Album Title: Extreme Noise Terror / Napalm Death
Label: Not On Label (Extreme Noise Terror) ‎– none, Not On Label (Napalm Death) ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Germany
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore, Hardcore
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 368