Celtic Frost - Monotheist mp3 flac download

Celtic Frost - Monotheist mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1361 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1277 mb


A1 Progeny
A2 Ground
A3 A Dying God Coming Into Human Flesh
B1 Drown In Ashes
B2 Os Abysmi Vel Daath
B3 Obscured
C1 Incantation Against You
C2 Domain of Decay
C3 Ain Elohim
D1 Totengott
D2 Synagoga Satanae
D3 Winter (Requiem, Chapter Three: Finale)

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Diktatur Des Kapitals
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH
  • Exclusive Retailer – Nuclear Blast


  • Artwork – Michel Casarramona
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Erol Unala
  • Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Philipp Schweidler, Walter Schmid
  • Executive-Producer – Martin Eric Ain, Roland Brümmer, Thomas G. Fischer
  • Photography By – Jozo Palkovits
  • Producer, Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Peter Tägtgren


Limited to 200 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889853153114

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
77500-1 Celtic Frost Monotheist ‎(2xLP, Album) Century Media 77500-1 Europe 2006
88985315311 Celtic Frost Monotheist ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Pic, RE) Century Media 88985315311 Europe 2016
VICP-63530 Celtic Frost Monotheist ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-63530 Japan 2006
SC06266 Celtic Frost Monotheist ‎(CD, Album) Scarecrow Records SC06266 Mexico 2006
9979951 Celtic Frost Monotheist ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) Century Media 9979951 Europe 2010

Celtic Frost - Monotheist
Death Metal, Doom Metal, Experimental
Performer: Celtic Frost
Album Title: Monotheist
Label: Century Media ‎– 88985315311
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green
Country: Germany
Date of released: 13 May 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal, Doom Metal, Experimental
Rating: 3.8/5
Votes: 272
Other Formats: TTA ASF RA MP3 AAC MPC AU