The Residents - Icky Flix Live mp3 flac download

The Residents - Icky Flix Live mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1401 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1485 mb


1 The Third Reich 'N' Roll
2 Harry The Head
3 Renaldo & The Loaf
4 Kick A Picnic
5 He Also Serves
6 Hello Skinny
7 Man's World
8 Bad Day On The Midway
9 Where Is She?
10 -Break-
11 Constantinople
12 One Minute Movies
13 The Gingerbread Man
14 Burn Baby Burn
15 Stars And Stripes
16 Just 4 U
17 -Encore-
18 Benny The Bump

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Cryptic Corporation


  • Film Producer [Video Producer] – S. Sutherland*
  • Guest – C. Fabrizio*, M. Harvey*, N. Cook*, T. Dammit*
  • Management [Tour Manager] – H. Fokker*
  • Other [Lighting Designer] – C. McGregor
  • Other [Sound Mix] – G. Chapman
  • Performer – The Residents


First edition limited to 500 numbered copies. A release in the eL Ralpho archive series.

Experience Music Project
Seattle, Washington
March 30, 2001

All Regions
© 2009, The Cryptic Corporation

"The Icky Flix DVD is a documentary shot entirely from an audience perspective. The DVD runs in real time from the start of the show to the end with nothing edited out. There is no post production on the sound or the picture. The event was captured on six consumer level DV cameras. The sound comes from one of the cameras." (notes from The Residents official website about this DVD release)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RA029 The Residents Icky Flix Live ‎(DVDr, Ltd, RP, NTSC) Ralph America RA029 US 2009

The Residents - Icky Flix Live
Pop Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental
Performer: The Residents
Album Title: Icky Flix Live
Label: Ralph America ‎– RA029
Series: eL Ralpho Archive –
Type: DVDr, DVD-Video, NTSC, Limited Edition, Numbered, All Regions
Country: US
Date of released: 27 Mar 2009
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 264