Edward, Harding And George - Half & Half mp3 flac download

Edward, Harding And George - Half & Half mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1451 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1876 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 If I Were The Sunshine 4:10
A2 Two Bridges In Norland 3:54
A3 Talk It Over In The Morning
Written By – P. Williams & R. Nichols
A4 Leavin' 2:12
A5 Like You Like Me 4:25
B1 Since She Said I Love You 2:06
B2 Inglewood Place 2:50
B3 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
Written-By – Stephen Stills
B4 Another Day Another Time 3:12
B5 Susan Frost 2:26

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Quality Records Limited
  • Manufactured By – Quality Records Limited
  • Distributed By – Quality Records Limited
  • Published By – Doubleplay Music Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Almo Music Corp.
  • Published By – Gold Hill Music
  • Recorded At – Sound Canada


  • Arranged By, Producer – Edward, Harding & George*
  • Written-By – B.H. Candy (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B4), D.E. Owen (tracks: A4, B2, B4, B5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): CEL-1870-S1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): CEL-1870-S2

Edward, Harding And George - Half & Half
Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Performer: Edward, Harding And George
Album Title: Half & Half
Label: Celebration ‎– CEL1870, Celebration ‎– CEL 1870
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1972
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 389
Other Formats: MP4 RA AUD DTS FLAC MP1 WAV