Six By Seven - Abstraktion 12 mp3 flac download

Six By Seven - Abstraktion 12 mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1382 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1799 mb


A1 Mind (Head-Fuck)
B1 Alone
C1 Fade Away
C2 Well
D1 Mother Of Life
D2 Would You Die For Me


  • Drums – Charlie, Chris Dave
  • Guitar – Chris Moore
  • Recorded By, Producer – Ric Peet
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written By, Producer – Chris Olley


Recorded at Rockfield Studios Monmouth February 2018 except Track D2 recorded in Nottingham by Chris Olley
Album contains Download card with 24bit Wav files

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060366786081
  • Matrix / Runout: 17351DE1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 17351DE2/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 17351DE3/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 17351DE4/A

Six By Seven - Abstraktion 12
Performer: Six By Seven
Album Title: Abstraktion 12
Label: SNSM Records ‎– SNSM-08-LP-2018
Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: UK
Date of released: 21 Apr 2018
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 531
Other Formats: APE XM DTS DXD MPC RA MP3