Będzie Dobrze - Open Your Mind mp3 flac download

Będzie Dobrze - Open Your Mind mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1855 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1808 mb


A1 Get Ready
A2 Lorien
A3 On The Rocks
A4 Your Roots
A5 Nowy
A6 Blessing And Praises
B1 I.F.Y.S.
B2 Scheme Is Upright
B3 Why You
B4 Meeting Of Free NRG
B5 Are You Here
C1 Pot-Hole In A Rock
C2 Słowo
C3 No Rights
C4 I Am A Man
C5 Open Your Mind
D1 Running Dub
D2 Walking Dub
D3 To The Finish Of The Tape Dub

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Gold Rock Studio
  • Remixed At – Studio Manta
  • Mastered At – Studio As One


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Małgorzata 'Tekla' Tekiel*
  • Co-producer – Jarosław Smak
  • Drums, Vocals – Sławomir 'Bodek' Lenczewski*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Maciej 'inż. Richter' Flank*
  • Mastered By – Grzegorz Piwkowski
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Remigiusz Białas
  • Remastered By – Jarosław Smak


Recorded at Studio Złota Skała June 1994.
Remixed by Studio Manta September 1994.
Vinyl Mastering by Jarosław Smak at As One Studio 2015.

180g red vinyl limited to 100 copies. Gatefold sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
QQP 058 CD Będzie Dobrze Open Your Mind ‎(CD, Album) Qqryq Productions QQP 058 CD Poland 1995
none Będzie Dobrze Open Your Mind ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE) Antena Krzyku none Poland 2015
QQP 058 Będzie Dobrze Open Your Mind ‎(Cass, Album) QQRYQ Productions QQP 058 Poland 1995

Będzie Dobrze - Open Your Mind
Reggae, Hardcore, Dub
Performer: Będzie Dobrze
Album Title: Open Your Mind
Label: Antena Krzyku ‎– none
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red
Country: Poland
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock, Reggae
Style: Reggae, Hardcore, Dub
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 298