Joan Manuel Serrat - Fiesta Penelope mp3 flac download

Joan Manuel Serrat - Fiesta Penelope mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1657 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1690 mb


A1 Mi Niñez
A2 Señora
A3 Como Un Gorrión
A4 Cuando Me Vaya
A5 Muchacha Típica
A6 Tiempo De Lluvia
B1 De Cartón Piedra
B2 Los Debutantes
B3 Fiesta
B4 Si La Muerte Pisa Mi Huerto
B5 Amigo Mío
B6 Penelope

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PARNASO


  • Arranged By [Arreglos], Directed By [Dirección] – Ricardo Miralles*
  • Engineer – Plinio Chiesa
  • Engineer [Ayudante] – Giancarlo Jametti
  • Lyrics By – Joan Manuel Serrat
  • Music By – Joan Manuel Serrat


Pretty Much The Same As -Joan Manuel Serrat - Joan Manuel Serrat. This Version, 2 Years Older, Changes Order On Side One And Each Side Ends With An Additional Song. Lyrics On Inner Gatefold. No Times Given.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: NLX-1026

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCLP 2008 Joan Manuel Serrat Fiesta Penelope ‎(LP, Album, Comp, Gat) Seeco SCLP 2008 US Unknown

Joan Manuel Serrat - Fiesta Penelope
Performer: Joan Manuel Serrat
Album Title: Fiesta Penelope
Label: PARNASO ‎– P-LPS-1084
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: US
Date of released: 1972
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 372
Other Formats: AC3 RA AU DTS FLAC MP3 AAC