DJ James - L'Enjeu - 100% Hip Hop mp3 flac download

DJ James - L'Enjeu - 100% Hip Hop mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1560 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1633 mb


A1 DJ James Intro
A2 Endo Freestyle
A3 K-Otix Mind Over Matter
A4 Jay-Z So Ghetto
A5 D.I.T.C. Time To Get This Money
A6 Iron Sy & Black Killah Freestyle
A7 Prodigy & Kool G Rap OBG
A8 M.O.P. & Lord Have Mercy Home Sweet Home
A9 Pharoahe Monch Right Here !
A10 Def Squad & Ja Rule Get Da Money
A11 Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg The Next Episode
A12 Tommy Tee, AG, Large Professor, Mike Zoot & Pete Rock World Renown
A13 Sauce Money What's My Name
A14 Choclair & Guru Bare Witness
A15 DJ Revolution & Evidence Evolution
A16 Rah Digga & Busta Rhymes Imperial
B1 DJ James Intro
B2 Method Man & Redman Da Rockwilder
B3 Jay-Z, Beanie Sigel & Amil Do It Again
B4 Q-Tip Go Hard
B5 LL Cool J Ill Bomb
B6 Mass Freestyle
B7 Pharoahe Monch Livin It Up
B8 Rook & Bishop Da Ill
B9 Common The 6th Sense
B10 Cocoa Brovaz Super Brooklyn
B11 Poètes Maudits Freestyle
B12 Missin' Linx & Freddie Foxxx Family Ties
B13 Notorious B.I.G. Dangerous Mc's
B14 Cormega & Mobb Deep Killaz Theme 2
B15 Lord Have Mercy Ride Away


  • DJ Mix – DJ James

DJ James - L'Enjeu - 100% Hip Hop
Performer: DJ James
Album Title: L'Enjeu - 100% Hip Hop
Label: Not On Label ‎– #12
Type: Cassette, Mixed
Country: France
Date of released: 1999
Category: Hip Hop
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 357
Other Formats: MPC MOD ASF MP2 VOX MP3 AUD