Various - Rockabilly #1 mp3 flac download

Various - Rockabilly #1 mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1575 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1315 mb


1 Stray Cats Stray Cat Strut
2 The Polecats Make A Circuit With Me
3 Elvis Presley, 13 Cats That's All Right Mama
4 13 Cats Jungle Man, Robot Girl
5 Swing Cats Swing Cat Stomp
6 Bill Haley, The Swing Cats Rock Around The Clock
7 Stray Cats Summertime Blues
8 Lemmy, Johnny Ramone, Danny B. Harvey, Slim Jim Phantom Good Rockin' Tonight
9 Stray Cats Oh Boy!
10 Marilyn Monroe Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend (Feline Frisky Remix)
11 The Swing Cats, Jeff Baxter St. James Infirmary
12 13 Cats 13 Cats
13 Gene Vincent, 13 Cats Be-Bop-A-Lula
14 The Rockats Make That Move
15 Woody Guthrie Worried Man Blues (Rumble Remix)
16 Little Richard, The Swing Cats Good Golly Miss Molly
17 Johnny Ramone, Slim Jim Phantom* Viva Las Vegas
18 Billie Holiday God Bless The Child (Chilled Cat Remix)
19 Stray Cats Rock This Town

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 820680717421

Various - Rockabilly #1
Rock & Roll
Performer: Various
Album Title: Rockabilly #1
Label: Raucous Records ‎– RAUCD174
Type: CD, CD-ROM
Country: UK
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 386