Ivar Grydeland - Stop Freeze Wait Eat mp3 flac download

Ivar Grydeland - Stop Freeze Wait Eat mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1576 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1848 mb


A1 Stop Freeze Wait Sing 12:09
A2 Lag. Accumulated B 4:08
B1 Lag. Accumulated A 2:32
B2 Stop Freeze Wait Bleed 4:36
B3 Eat After Me 2:29
B4 Stop Freeze Wait Run 2:52
B5 Stop Freeze Wait Sleep 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Grappa Musikkforlag AS
  • Copyright (c) – Grappa Musikkforlag AS
  • Mixed At – Amper Tone Studio
  • Mastered At – Audio Virus Lab


  • Acoustic Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar [Electric], Electric Guitar [Six-String], Banjo, Electronics, Drums [Drum Scope], Piano [Pocket Piano], Drum Machine [Rhythm 77] – Ivar Grydeland
  • Co-producer [Co-produced By] – Andreas Risanger Meland*
  • Design – Yokoland
  • Mastered By – Helge Sten
  • Mixed By – Ivar Grydeland, Johnny Skalleberg
  • Music By [All Music By], Edited By – Ivar Grydeland
  • Producer [Produced By] – Ivar Grydeland


Recorded in various locations by Samordna Opptak.
Produced with financial support from Norwegian Academy of Music, Norwegian Artistic Research Programme and Fond for lyd og bilde.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 033662 035380
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BF93986-01A1JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BF93986-01B1JP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HUBROCD2538 Ivar Grydeland Stop Freeze Wait Eat ‎(CD, Album) Hubro HUBROCD2538 Norway 2015

Ivar Grydeland - Stop Freeze Wait Eat
Free Improvisation, Experimental
Performer: Ivar Grydeland
Album Title: Stop Freeze Wait Eat
Label: Hubro ‎– HUBROLP3538
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Norway
Date of released: 13 Oct 2015
Category: Jazz
Style: Free Improvisation, Experimental
Rating: 3.7/5
Votes: 252