Various - Nervous Nitelife: Trans-Atlantic, Vol. 1: Mark Brown & Micky Slim mp3 flac download

Various - Nervous Nitelife: Trans-Atlantic, Vol. 1: Mark Brown & Micky Slim mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1731 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1440 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 John Dahlbäck Pyramid
1-02 Rocha & Lewinger Positiv
1-03 Paul Woolford Hierbas
1-04 Maverick* & Tapesh Feat. Terri B* Rise
Remix – Tim Green Vocals – Terri BjerreWritten-By, Producer – Cihan Oetuen
1-05 Matthias Tanzmann Rugby
1-06 Pryda F12
1-07 Freakx Brothers Tension (Popof Remix)
Remix – Alexandre PaounovWritten-By, Producer – Daniel Ilic, Elvis Benait
1-08 Dohr & Mangold Sunrise 5:30AM (Style Of Eye Remix)
Remix – Style Of EyeVocals – Hafdis Huld
1-09 FC Kahuna Machine Says Yes (Josh Wink Acid Dub Interpretation)
Remix – Josh Wink
1-10 Steve Angello Rollin
1-11 DJ Wady & Patrick M Hulk
1-12 Harry "Choo Choo" Romero & Jose Nuñez Lifting Me High
1-13 Adam Shaw Engage
1-14 John Dahlbäck Everywhere (Harry "Choo Choo" Romero Remix)
Vocals, Lyrics By – Andy Pheiler*
2-01 Adam Shaw & Clinton Brown Screamo (Dave Robertson Remix)
Remix – Dave Robertson
2-02 Mr. Elastik Justice (Mowgli Mix)
Remix – M. Savasta*
2-03 Jamie Wamie Pianotight (Lee Mortimer Remix)
Producer – Max Arndt*Remix – Lee MortimerWritten-By, Producer – Jamie McDermott
2-04 Loose Cannons* What Have You Done For Me Lately? (Stupid Fresh Remix)
Remix – Stupid FreshWritten-By – James Harris III, Janet Jackson, Terry Riley*
2-05 Alex Schmitz Beat Goes Boom
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Alex Schmitz, Dom Farrington
2-06 Starjackers Feat. Wilson Roberts Givin' All My Love (Micky Slim 'No Bull' Mix)
Engineer – Dom FarringtonProducer – Andy Bury, Dom FarringtonVocals – Wilson RobertsWritten-By – A. Bury*, D. Farrington*, D. Wilson*
2-07 Blacksoul Feat. Rithma Not Another Love Song (Mark Trophy Dub)
Remix – Mark TrophyWritten-By, Producer – Etienne Stehelin, Tomislav Pasanec
2-08 The Aston Shuffle For Everyone
2-09 Foamo Movin' It Over Here
2-10 Nick Supply & Khaled Nimry Hizniz (Stupid Fresh's Worth Waiting For_! Remix)
Remix – Stupid Fresh
2-11 Bass Kleph & Anthony Paul Helium (Micky Slim Remix)
Mastered By – Tony 'Jack The Bear' Manz*Mixed By – Stu Tyson*
2-12 Micky Slim Hit The Club (Alex Schmitz Remix)
Remix – Alex Schmitz, Dom Farrington
2-13 Mark Brown Feat. Sarah Cracknell The Journey Continues (Micky Slim's Sleeves Off Remix)
Engineer – Alex Black, Iain Roberton, Richard SearleProducer – Mark BrownRemix – Micky SlimVocals – Jane SheldonWritten-By – Elena Kats-Chernin, Mark Brown, Sarah Cracknell


  • DJ Mix – Mark Brown (tracks: 1-01 to 1-14), Micky Slim (tracks: 2-01 to 2-13)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9101-20782-2 4

Various - Nervous Nitelife: Trans-Atlantic, Vol. 1: Mark Brown & Micky Slim
Tech House, House
Performer: Various
Album Title: Nervous Nitelife: Trans-Atlantic, Vol. 1: Mark Brown & Micky Slim
Label: Nervous Records ‎– NE 20782
Type: 2 x CD, Mixed, Digipak
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Electronic
Style: Tech House, House
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 281
Other Formats: MP4 RA AAC APE MIDI MP1 VOX