Frank Zappa - Personality mp3 flac download

Frank Zappa - Personality mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1674 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1328 mb


A1 Chunga's Revenge 4:18
A2 Keep It Greasey 2:59
A3 Outside Now 6:39
A4 City Of Tiny Lites 6:44
A5 Bamboozled By Love [Teen-Age Wind] 2:11
B1 Pick Me I'm Clean 6:10
B2 Society Pages 2:17
B3 I Am A Beautiful Kid [I'm A Beautiful Guy] 1:52
B4 Beauty Knows No Pain 3:07
B5 Charley's Enormous Mouth [Charlie's Enormous Mouth] 3:42
B6 Cosmik Debris 4:11
B7 You Didn't Try To Call Me 3:15
C1 Love Of My Life 2:00
C4 You Are What You Is 3:21
C5 Easy Meat 8:13
C6 Joe's Garage 2:19
C7 Why Does It Hurt When I Pee 2:26
D1 Bobby Brown 3:23
D2 M. Pinky [Ms Pinky] 5:48
D3 I Don't Wanna Get Drafted 2:48
D4 The Illinois Bandit [The Illinois Enema Bandit] 4:05
D5 Dancing Fool 3:59


Gloss-print black & white sleeve (incorrect track-list). White labels.
Taken from an FM radio broadcast concert, 24 May 1980, The Ahoy, Rotterdam. (Vinyl content as listed).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FZ1413 Frank Zappa Rotterdam 1980 ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Frank Zappa) FZ1413 Canada 1980
MMM-03-33/34 Frank Zappa Rotter-Damned ‎(2xCD, Album, Unofficial) Moustache's Magic Music MMM-03-33/34 Germany 2003
FZ1413 Frank Zappa Rotterdam 1980 ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Blu) Not On Label (Frank Zappa) FZ1413 Canada 1980

Frank Zappa - Personality
Performer: Frank Zappa
Album Title: Personality
Label: Prince Records Inc. ‎– FZ 1413
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Rating: 3.7/5
Votes: 244