John Hiatt - Two Bit Monsters mp3 flac download

John Hiatt - Two Bit Monsters mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1329 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1862 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Back To Normal 3:21
A2 Down In Front 3:25
A3 I Spy (For The FBI)
Written-By – Herman Kelly, Richard Wylie*
A4 Pink Bedroom 2:57
A5 Good Girl, Bad World 3:13
A6 Face The Nation 3:09
B1 Cop Party 3:55
B2 Back To The War 3:30
B3 It Hasn't Happened Yet 3:23
B4 String Pull Job 4:05
B5 New Numbers 2:59

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – International Automated Media
  • Recorded At – Kitchen Sync Studios
  • Recorded At – Crystal Sound
  • Mastered At – Crystal Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Published By – Bilt Publishing
  • Published By – Trio Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Brian Bert Music


  • Bass, Vocals – Howard Epstein*
  • Drums, Vocals – Daryl Verdusco*
  • Guitar – John Hiatt
  • Mastered By – Jeff Sanders
  • Photography, Design – John Van Hamersveld
  • Piano, Organ – Shane Keister
  • Producer – Denny Bruce, John Hiatt
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mark Howlett
  • Written-By – John Hiatt (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6, B1 to B5)


Recorded at I.A.M. Studios, Kitchen Sync Studio, Crystal Studios.

Mastered at Crystal Studios

title on sleeve "Two Bit Monsters"
title on record "Two Bit Monster"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): MCA2248
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): MCA2249
  • Other (Run-out Etching Side A): MCA 2248 CS2 JS•XTAL
  • Other (Run-out Etching Side B): MCA 2249CS3 JS•XTAL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCA-5123 John Hiatt Two Bit Monsters ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-5123 US 1980
MCA-5123 John Hiatt Two Bit Monsters ‎(LP, TP, W/Lbl) MCA Records MCA-5123 US Unknown
MCA 4107 John Hiatt Two Bit Monster ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA 4107 Italy 1980
MCA-5123 John Hiatt Two Bit Monsters ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-5123 Australia 1980
251 326-1 John Hiatt Two Bit Monsters ‎(LP, Album, RE) MCA Records 251 326-1 Netherlands Unknown

John Hiatt - Two Bit Monsters
Performer: John Hiatt
Album Title: Two Bit Monsters
Label: MCA Records ‎– MCA-5123
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 524