Lawrence Welk - Music To Dance By

Lawrence Welk - Music To Dance By

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1325 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1782 mb


A1 Save The Last Dance For Me
A2 Blue Velvet
A3 Gigi
A4 Stars Fell On Alabama
A5 The Sweetest Sounds
B1 Young At Heart
B2 Stardust
B3 Mona Lisa
B4 That Old Black Magic
B5 That's My Desire
C1 Night And Day
C2 Days Of Wine And Roses
C3 Begin The Beguine
C4 April In Paris
C5 It's All In The Game
D1 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
D2 The Man I Love
D3 Secret Love
D4 Body And Soul
D5 I'll See You Again


Green labels

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PTP 2005 Lawrence Welk Music To Dance By ‎(2xLP, Album) Pickwick/33 Records PTP 2005 US Unknown

Lawrence Welk - Music To Dance By
Big Band, Bossa Nova
Performer: Lawrence Welk
Album Title: Music To Dance By
Label: Pickwick/33 Records ‎– PTP 2005
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released:
Category: Jazz, Pop, Classical, Brass & Military
Style: Big Band, Bossa Nova
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 367
Other Formats: AU AC3 AA XM FLAC MP4 AIFF