Omnisoul - The Waiting Demo mp3 flac download

Omnisoul - The Waiting Demo mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1882 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1339 mb


1 Waiting (Save Your Life) 4:19
2 Scare The Night 5:47

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Mayfield


  • Bass – Josh Berger
  • Drums – Tyler Ingersoll
  • Guitar – Shawn Manigly
  • Keyboards – Jamie Orlando
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Artwork By – Mike Tate
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written By – Derek Fuhrmann

Omnisoul - The Waiting Demo
Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Performer: Omnisoul
Album Title: The Waiting Demo
Label: Not On Label (Omnisoul Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: CDr, Single
Country: US
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 534
Other Formats: AU ADX AC3 MMF AHX MP1 AUD