Remember Remember - The Quickening mp3 flac download

Remember Remember - The Quickening mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1812 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1810 mb


A1 White Castle 5:22
A2 Ocean Potion 9:34
A3 Scottish Widows 5:26
A4 Hey Zeus 4:39
B1 Unclean Powers 7:54
B2 The Quickening 2:57
B3 One Happier 6:04
B4 John Candy 6:35

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rock Action Records
  • Copyright (c) – Rock Action Records
  • Recorded At – Chem19
  • Recorded At – Green Door Studio


  • Cello – Stacey Sievwright
  • Design [Cover] – Knox Om Pax
  • Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Percussion – Joanne Murtagh
  • Guitar – Joseph L. Quimby, Steven Kane
  • Guitar [Nylon String] – RM Hubbert (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Mastered By – Iain Cook
  • Photography By – Takeshi Suga
  • Piano, Guitar, Bass, Guzheng, Flute, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Xylophone, Loops, Handclaps, Arranged By [Strings] – Graeme J.D. Ronald
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Davey McAuley
  • Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute, Guzheng, Organ [Wurlitzer], Handclaps – James Swinburne
  • Synthesizer – Tommy Stuart
  • Viola – Michael Marshall
  • Violin – Joan Sweeney


All songs recorded at Chem 19, Blantyre, Scotland except "Ocean Potion" "Scottish Widow" and "Unclean Powers" - recorded between Chem 19 and Green Door Studios, Glasgow.

RM Hubbert appears courtesy of Chemikal Underground Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 051083 059589
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5051083059589

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
rockact60cd Remember Remember The Quickening ‎(CD, Album, Car) Rock Action Records rockact60cd 2011
ROCKACT60P Remember Remember The Quickening ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Wat) Rock Action Records ROCKACT60P 2011

Remember Remember - The Quickening
Post Rock
Performer: Remember Remember
Album Title: The Quickening
Label: Rock Action Records ‎– rockact60LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Gat
Country: UK
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Post Rock
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 333