Dimmu Borgir - Stormblåst mp3 flac download

Dimmu Borgir - Stormblåst mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1509 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1269 mb


A1 Alt Lys Er Svunnet Hen
A2 Broderskapets Ring
A3 Når Sjelen Hentes Til Helvete
A4 Sorgens Kammer
A5 Da Den Kristne Satte Livet Til
B1 Stormblåst
B2 Dødsferd
B3 Antikrist
B4 Vinder Fra En Ensom Grav
B5 Guds Fortapelse - Åpenbaring Av Dommedag

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Cacophonous Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cacophonous Records
  • Distributed By – Draconis – 057.0012.10/270P
  • Distributed By – EFA – 10912-1
  • Recorded At – Endless Sound Production
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio


  • Artwork [Cover Painting] – Alex Kurtagic
  • Bass – Brynjard Tristan
  • Drums, Percussion – Tjodalv
  • Engineer – Good Time Charlie
  • Guitar, Vocals – Erkekjetter Silenoz
  • Mastered By – Kristian Romsøe
  • Producer, Composed By – Dimmu Borgir
  • Synthesizer, Piano – Stian Aarstad
  • Vocals, Guitar – Shagrath


Comes with printed inner sleeve.

Recorded at Endless Sound Productions in July and September 1995.
Mastered December 1995.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5017687511212
  • Label Code: LC 7871
  • Matrix / Runout: DREP DE KRIST NIHIL 12 LP-A1 A
  • Matrix / Runout: DREP DE KRISTNE NIHIL 12 LP-B1 A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NIHIL 12CD Dimmu Borgir Stormblåst ‎(CD, Album) Cacophonous Records NIHIL 12CD UK 1996
none Dimmu Borgir Stormblast ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Viva L.S.D. Records none Russia Unknown
ICARUS 96 Dimmu Borgir Stormblåst ‎(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 96 Argentina 2005
NIHIL 12CD Dimmu Borgir Stormblåst ‎(CD, Album, RP) Cacophonous Records NIHIL 12CD Japan 2001
DCR046 Dimmu Borgir Stormblåst ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Cacophonous Records DCR046 Russia Unknown

Dimmu Borgir - Stormblåst
Black Metal
Performer: Dimmu Borgir
Album Title: Stormblåst
Label: Cacophonous Records ‎– NIHIL 12LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1998
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal
Rating: 3.8/5
Votes: 345