Apache Dropout - Apache Dropout mp3 flac download

Apache Dropout - Apache Dropout mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1639 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1440 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I'm So Glad
A2 Teenager
A3 Nothing In My Hand
Arranged By [Arr.] – John TerrillProducer – The Mad Monk
A4 It's A Nightmare
Producer – Will Fist
A5 Sam Phillips Rising
B1 Run Peacock Run
B2 Dry Basement
B3 Sylvia
B4 White Out Man
B5 God Bless You Johan Kugelberg
B6 Cha Cha

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Magnetic South
  • Lacquer Cut At – Chicago Mastering Service
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • Baritone Saxophone [Baritone Sax] – Brian Kearny
  • Bass [Fuzz Bass], Sarangi, Slide Guitar, Vocals [Vox] – Anu Nath
  • Cover – Johnny T's House Of Design*
  • Cowbell – John Terrill
  • Drums – Lord Fyre
  • Effects [Echoplexploitation], Vibraslap – John Dawson
  • Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals [Lead Vox], Organ [Farfisa], Synthesizer [Analog Synth], Flute – Sonny Blood
  • Lacquer Cut By – Jason Ward
  • Mastered By – Mahan Kalpa Singh
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – John Dawson , Seth Mahern
  • Trombone – Paul Sturm
  • Trumpet – Ian Brewer
  • Viola – Will Staler
  • Vocals [Space Sister Vox] – Rachel Weidner


Limited to 750 copies. Issued with single-sided photocopied insert.

Recorded and Mixed 2010.

"Grateful to the Mad Monk, John Dawson, Mahan, Aloo Reed, Rachel Weidner, Lindsay Lauver, Matt Shuff, Peter King, Eric Weddle, Will Fist, John Terrill, Byron Coley, & of course Kim Fowley and Sonic Boom.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Center label A): FV79-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label B): FV79-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A): FV79-A LSD WILL NEVER DIE [sideways ☮]JW101201 Ⓤ RS-75417
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B): FV79-B FROWNY FROWN [sideways ☮]JW101201 Ⓤ RS-75418

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Apache Dropout Apache Dropout ‎(Cass, Album) Magnetic South none US 2011
AAX-035 Apache Dropout Apache Dropout ‎(8-Trk, Album, Mono, Ltd, T40) Auris Apothecary AAX-035 US 2011
FV79 Apache Dropout Apache Dropout ‎(CD, Album) Family Vineyard FV79 US 2011

Apache Dropout  - Apache Dropout
Garage Rock, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock
Performer: Apache Dropout
Album Title: Apache Dropout
Label: Family Vineyard ‎– FV79
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mono
Country: US
Date of released: 29 Mar 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 399
Other Formats: VQF AA AC3 ASF MOD AHX RA