The Mike Morton Congregation - Nonstop Top 20 Volume Three mp3 flac download

The Mike Morton Congregation - Nonstop Top 20 Volume Three mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1506 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1350 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Get It On
Written-By – Bolan*
A2 Leap Up And Down
Written-By – Hancock*
A3 Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
Written-By – Cliff*
A4 You've Got A Friend
Written-By – King*
A5 I'm Still Waiting
Written-By – Richards*
A6 What Are You Doing Sunday
Written-By – Levine*, Wine*
A7 Walk The World Away
Written-By – Korda*
A8 Move On Up
Written-By – Mayfield*
B1 Bangla Desh
Written-By – Harrison*
B2 Won't Get Fooled Again
Written-By – Townshend*
B3 Heartbreak Hotel
Written-By – Presley*, Axton*, Durden*
B4 La-La Means I Love You
Written-By – Bell*, Hart*
B5 Don't Let It Die
Written-By – Smith*
B6 Happy Birthday Ruthy Baby
Written-By – Gallagher*, Lyle*
B7 These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
Written-By – Fuqua*, Bristol*, Moy*
B8 River Deep, Mountain High
Written-By – Spector-Greenwich-Barry*


  • Backing Vocals, Trumpet – George Paterson
  • Bass – Harry Friar
  • Design – Jenni Hyam
  • Drums, Percussion – Mike Giles*
  • Engineer – Roger Wilkinson
  • Engineer [Tape Operator] – Alan Grandy
  • Guitar, Producer – Mike Morton
  • Lead Vocals – Martin Jay
  • Lead Vocals, Piano, Organ – Nicky North
  • Lead Vocals, Trumpet – Verdi Stuart
  • Saxophone, Backing Vocals – Pat Marshall
  • Trombone – Norman Fripp
  • Vocals – Barbara Kay, Sharon Winters


Recorded live at the MAJESTIC STUDIOS, Clapham, London, S.W.4.

The Mike Morton Congregation - Nonstop Top 20 Volume Three
Soul, Funk, Easy Listening
Performer: The Mike Morton Congregation
Album Title: Nonstop Top 20 Volume Three
Label: Plexium ‎– PXMS 1004
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: Aug 1971
Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Funk, Easy Listening
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 349