Romain Humeau - Mousquetaire#2 mp3 flac download

Romain Humeau - Mousquetaire#2 mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1405 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1732 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chercher
A2 Quixote
A3 Tabloïds
A4 Do The Math
B1 Tram Track To The Blue
B2 Artichaut
B3 Trop Nul Pour Mourir
C1 Naked Lunch
C2 Rob The Robbers
C3 Rock The Rockers
Featuring – Billyboy
C4 Nyppon Cheese Cake
D1 Loveless
D2 Smartly Stupid
Featuring – Slomy
D3 French Pop Vs English Wine

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio des Romanos
  • Mastered At – Globe Audio


  • Artwork By, Photography By – Marie d'Angleville
  • Backing Vocals – Ella Doherty (tracks: C3)
  • Double Bass – Estelle Humeau (tracks: C4)
  • Drums – Guillaume Marsault (tracks: A4, C2)
  • Management – Guillaume Sciota
  • Mastered By – Alexis Bardinet
  • Piano – Estelle Humeau (tracks: D1)
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Written By, Composed By, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Programmed By, Guitar, Piano, Harpsichord, Vocoder, Melodica, Xylophone [Toy], Vibraphone, Synthesizer, Bass Guitar, Edited By, Arranged By [Strings & Winds] – Romain Humeau
  • Producer, Recorded By, Programmed By, Edited By, Drum Machine [Kaoss Pad], Sitar – Nicolas Bonnière
  • Recorded By [Additional Recordings] – Estelle Humeau, Frederic Jakubiak
  • Recorder – Estelle Humeau (tracks: B2)
  • Saxophone, Violin – Joseph Doherty
  • Tour Manager – Fred Lomey


Gatefold / lyrics are printed on the inner sleeves
"Nyppon Cheese Cake" contient un ground bass tiré de l'Ode "Welcome to all the pleasures" de H. Purcell
Mastering spécial vinyle, 12 dB dynamique
Download card is included

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3770010178026
  • Barcode (plastic sleeve): 3700187667047

Romain Humeau - Mousquetaire#2
Art Rock, Pop Rock
Performer: Romain Humeau
Album Title: Mousquetaire#2
Label: SeedBombsMusic ‎– SBM.RH.LP.001
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 09 Feb 2018
Category: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Pop Rock
Rating: 3.6/5
Votes: 454