Tetrahydrocannibinol Eradicus - Demos I-X mp3 flac download

Tetrahydrocannibinol Eradicus - Demos I-X mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1392 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1728 mb


Demo 1
A1 Untitled
A2 Untitled
A3 Untitled
A4 Untitled
A5 Untitled
A6 Untitled
A7 Untitled
A8 Untitled
Demo II
A9 Untitled
A10 Untitled
A11 Untitled
A12 Untitled
A13 Untitled
A14 Untitled
A15 Untitled
A16 Untitled
A17 Untitled
A18 Untitled
A19 Untitled
A20 Untitled
A21 Untitled
A22 Untitled
A23 Untitled
A24 Untitled
Demo III
A25 Untitled
A26 Untitled
A27 Untitled
A28 Untitled
A29 Untitled
A30 Untitled
A31 Untitled
A32 Untitled
A33 Untitled
A34 Untitled
A35 Untitled
A36 Untitled
A37 Untitled
A38 Untitled
A39 Untitled
A40 Untitled
A41 Untitled
A42 Untitled
A43 Untitled
A44 Untitled
A45 Untitled
Demo IV
B1 Untitled
B2 Untitled
Demo V
B3 Untitled
B4 Untitled
B5 Untitled
B6 Untitled
B7 Untitled
Demo VI
C1 Untitled
C2 Untitled
C3 Untitled
C4 Untitled
Demo VII
C5 Untitled
C6 Untitled
Demo IX
D1 Untitled
Demo X
D2 Untitled


Self-released. Limited to 30 copies.

Tetrahydrocannibinol Eradicus - Demos I-X
Grindcore, Noise
Performer: Tetrahydrocannibinol Eradicus
Album Title: Demos I-X
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: 2 x Cassette, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 2007
Category: Electronic, Rock, Non-Music
Style: Grindcore, Noise
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 405
Other Formats: MIDI MMF DXD FLAC MP3 MP2 AC3