The Yardbirds - The Yardbirds Reform For Marquee 1983 mp3 flac download

The Yardbirds - The Yardbirds Reform For Marquee 1983 mp3 flac

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1401 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1262 mb


The Yardbirds Reform For Marquee 1983
A1 The Yardbirds Train Kept A Rollin'
A2 The Yardbirds Smokestack Lightning
A3 The Yardbirds Statesboro Blues
B1 The Yardbirds As Years Go Passing By
B2 The Yardbirds Shapes Of Things
B3 The Yardbirds Cute Little Woman
B4 The Yardbirds Over Under Sideways Down
C1 The Yardbirds Heart Full Of Soul
C2 The Yardbirds Bring It On Home To Me
C3 The Yardbirds Hootchie Cootchie Man
C4 The Yardbirds All Night Long
D1 The Yardbirds Storm On Harp
D2 The Yardbirds For Your Love
D3 The Yardbirds I'm A Man
The New Yardbirds (Led Zeppelin) 1968
D4 Led Zeppelin Back In The USA
E1 Led Zeppelin Communication Breakdown
E2 Led Zeppelin I Can't Quit You Baby
E3 Led Zeppelin Killing Floor
E4 Led Zeppelin Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
E5 Led Zeppelin Fought My Way Out Of Darkness
E6 Led Zeppelin Hush Little Baby
E7 Led Zeppelin She Loves You
E8 Led Zeppelin London Blues
F1 Led Zeppelin Dazed & Confused
F2 Led Zeppelin Black Mountain Side
F3 Led Zeppelin White Summer

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Marquee Club


  • Bass – John Paul Jones (tracks: E1 to F3), Paul Samuel-Smith* (tracks: A1 to D4)
  • Bass, Guitar – Chris Dreja (tracks: A1 to D4)
  • Drums – Jim McCarty (tracks: A1 to D4), John Bonham (tracks: E1 to F3), John Fiddler (tracks: A1 to D4)
  • Guitar – Jeff Beck (tracks: A1 to D4), Jimmy Page, John Knightsbridge (tracks: A1 to D4)
  • Harmonica – Mark Feltham (tracks: A1 to D4)
  • Vocals – Robert Plant (tracks: E1 to F3)


Discs 1 & 2 were recorded at the Marquee Club in Londonon the 23rd of June, 1983.

Disc 3 of this set is a re-release of Led Zeppelin - First Concert As 'The New Yardbirds' At The Marquee 16-10-1968.

Jimmy Page was probably not at the Yardbirds reunion gig (needs verification).

The Yardbirds - The Yardbirds Reform For Marquee 1983
Blues Rock, Classic Rock
Performer: The Yardbirds
Album Title: The Yardbirds Reform For Marquee 1983
Label: Not On Label (The Yardbirds) ‎– XL1543
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock
Rating: 3.7/5
Votes: 498