Mogwai - Atomic mp3 flac download

Mogwai - Atomic mp3 flac

Free Download links

Mogwai - Atomic .zip
ZIP archive full MP3 version

1534 downloads at 34 mb/s

Mogwai - Atomic .zip
ZIP archive full FLAC version

1316 downloads at 32 mb/s

Size ZIP MP3 version: 1534 mb
Size ZIP FLAC version: 1316 mb


A1 Ether
A2 Scram
B1 Bitterness Centrifuge
B2 U-235
B3 Pripyat
C1 Weak Force
C2 Little Boy
C3 Are You A Dancer?
D1 Tzar
D2 Fat Man

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Castle Of Doom Studios
  • Produced At – Castle Of Doom Studios
  • Mixed At – Castle Of Doom Studios
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Published By – Kobalt Music Publishing
  • Published By – Tomorrow Hits Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rock Action Records
  • Copyright (c) – Rock Action Records
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF17104


  • Design, Layout – DLT
  • Electric Guitar – Robin Proper-Sheppard (tracks: D1)
  • French Horn – Robert Newth (tracks: A1)
  • Liner Notes – Mark Cousins
  • Mastered By – Frank Arkwright
  • Performer [Mogwai Are] – Barry Burns, Dominic Aitchison, Martin Bulloch, Stuart Braithwaite
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Tony Doogan
  • Violin – Luke Sutherland (tracks: C3)
  • Written-By – Mogwai


Black vinyl version. Issued in a gatefold sleeve with download code

Music from the film 'Atomic', a Hopscotch Films/Crossover Production directed by Mark Cousins.

All songs by Mogwai. Published by Kobalt Music Publishing/Tomorrow Hits
Recorded, produced and mixed at Castle Of Doom Studios, Glasgow
Design & layout by dlt

Sun image from NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center
All other images from the BFI National Archive

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On sleeve): 5051083102506
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, hand-etched): BF17104-01 A1   F.A.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, hand-etched): BF17104-01 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, hand-etched): BF17104-02 C1   F.A. ABBEY ROAD
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, hand-etched): BF17104-02 D1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ROCKACT102CD Mogwai Atomic ‎(CD, Album) Rock Action Records ROCKACT102CD Europe 2016
ROCKACT102LPX, ROCKACT102LP Mogwai Atomic ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Ora) Rock Action Records, Rock Action Records ROCKACT102LPX, ROCKACT102LP UK 2016
ROCKACT102LP Mogwai Atomic ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Rock Action Records ROCKACT102LP Europe 2016
none Mogwai Atomic ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album, 24-) Rock Action Records none Europe 2016
TRR272 Mogwai Atomic ‎(2xLP, Album) Temporary Residence Limited TRR272 US 2016

Mogwai - Atomic
Post Rock, Soundtrack
Performer: Mogwai
Album Title: Atomic
Label: Rock Action Records ‎– ROCKACT102LP
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 29 Mar 2016
Category: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Post Rock, Soundtrack
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 367